Part of the Learning in Harmony Trust

"In the Learning in Harmony Trust, we work in harmony to achieve excellence for all. We live and breathe our values and focus on doing things the right way, providing the perfect environment for all our children to flourish and succeed. And with a diverse range of schools in two contrasting locations, we offer a unique opportunity for professionals looking for a challenging and rewarding career in a supportive, creative and forward-thinking environment."
Click here to find out more about the LiH Trust.

Greenways Primary School

Meet Team Greenways

Senior Leadership Team

Name Role
Darren Woollard Executive Headteacher
Debbie Croud Deputy Headteacher
Denise Knight

Deputy Headteacher

Kathy Rees

Acting Deputy Headteacher

Jane Cruickshank

Acting Deputy Headteacher

Cressie Cox Acting Assistant Headteacher

Phase Leaders

Name Role
Jenny Muttock EY & Year 1 Phase Leader
Jenny Bennett

Year 2 & 3 Phase Leader

Charlotte Harris

Year 4 & 5 Phase Leader

Cressie Cox

Year 6 Phase Leader

 Senior Teachers

Name Year Group
Mrs Jemson EY
Mrs Blackman Year 1
Miss Cheung Year 2
Mr Campling Year 3
Mrs Welton Year 4
Mrs Head Year 5
Mrs Fairbairn

Year 6


Name Role
Mrs Bevan SENCO
Miss Archer Assistant SENCO
Mrs Woodman Olive Class Teacher
Mrs Reeve LSA
Mrs Dansie LSA
Mrs Dennis LSA

Pastoral Support Team

Name Role
Mrs Hadden PST Lead
Mrs Baker Learning Mentor
Mrs Hartley Learning Mentor
Mrs Angliss Learning Mentor
Mrs Martin Learning Mentor
Mrs Robinson Learning Mentor

Class Teachers

Name Class Year Group
Mrs Jemson Pinecone  EY
Mrs Fletcher/Miss Tollervey Conker  EY
Mrs Clark Catkin  EY
Miss Burrows


Mrs Casson Snowdrop 1
Mrs Morgan-Bates Crocus 1
Miss Archer/Mrs Clark Dandelion 1
Mrs Blackman Clover 1
Miss Caplan Chive 2
Miss Rosewell Bay 2
Miss Huggan Mint 2
Miss Cheung Sage 2
Miss Scott Lavender 2
Miss Wahl Ivy 3
Miss Palipane Holly 3
Mrs Archer Hawthorn 3
Mr Campling Rose 3
Miss Bray Bamboo 3
Mr Ellmore Willow 4
Mr Martens Spruce 4
Mrs Lavoie/Mrs Allison Sycamore 4
Mrs Welton Elder 4
Miss Hackett Palm 4
Mr Langley Chestnut 5
Mrs Goddard Apple 5
Mr Hill Pear 5
Mrs Head/Mrs Low Cherry 5
Miss Baker Maple 5
Mrs Fairbairn Elm 6
Miss Abubaker Redwood 6
Miss Clark Pine 6
Miss Heales Oak 6
Miss Smith Birch 6

School Administration Staff

Name Role
Mrs Jackson School Business Manager
Mrs Marshall Office and Wellbeing Manager
Mrs Farrell Extended Schools Co-ordinator
Mrs Flynn Catering Manager
Mr Latham Site Manager
Mr Worden Assistant Site Manager
Mr Frost Trust Media & Communications Manager, IT Manager